Go to shop

Total: -

Your cart is empty

Go to cart
content anchor

Wellness & Fitness



Fitness services

1,800 m2 dedicated to working out and muscle development. The facilities at Mondorf Domaine Thermal boast state-of-the art equipment in a modern and dynamic environment. You can avail yourself of 4 different and progressive training areas. The cardio-training equipment is arranged harmoniously alongside the weight training equipment – 130 training devices in all for this area.

Supervision by a team of professional coaches will ensure that everyone will get the monitoring and advice suitable for his or her level and objectives.


A customised programme

There are many services for fitness tips at the Thermal Estate. We recommend that you contact our coaches to chart the customised programme that will meet your needs and requirements.

Personal Training

A personalised training programme is drawn up on the basis of an initial assessment. The Personal Trainer helps you to achieve the objectives set on the technical but also on the motivational front.  He is a person of confidence who provides help, support and encouragement to make the sessions more efficient.

Weight and cardio training

Depending on your level of fitness, you can work out in 4 different and progressive training areas.  The cardio-training equipment are arranged harmoniously alongside the weight training equipment – 130 training devices in all for this area.
Whether a treadmill or a chest press, the Thermal Estate is fully equipped by the world leader in training equipment. Several full Lifefitness machines, which stand guarantee for seriousness and efficacy, are placed at your entire disposal.

Fit-Point system

A fitness evaluation unit based on controlled exercise test on an ergonometric bicycle assessed by a scientific software. The training plan thus charted precludes any risk of overstrain and loss of energy.

Power Plate

A device used to obtain surprising results on nearly all the parts of the body in minimum time. Training on the Power Plate stimulates the muscle stretching reflexes, thereby enhancing the muscle working capacity.

Indoor cycling

The refreshed air indoor cycling facility of the Thermal Estate can host a pack of 34 cyclists on Tomahawk bicycles. The exercise on bicycle supervised by an experiment coach improves the cardio-vascular capacities in particular.


 domaine [at] mondorf [dot] lu

Arrivée
Nuits
Pers.
content anchor

Wellness & Fitness

 

Fitness

Fitness services
 

1.800 m2 dédiés à l'effort et au développement musculaire!

L'espace Fitness de MONDORF Domaine Thermal bénéficie d’équipements dernier-cri dans un environnement moderne et dynamique. Vous pourrez évoluer à travers 4 zones d'entraînement distinctes et progressives. Les appareils de cardio côtoient harmonieusement les machines de musculation et ce sont en tout 130 appareils d'entraînement qui équipent ces zones.

L’encadrement par une équipe de coaches professionnels assurera à chacun de trouver le suivi et les conseils adaptés à son niveau et ses objectifs.

 

Un programme sur mesure

Les services proposés au Domaine Thermal en matière de conseils pour la forme physique sont nombreux. Nous recommandons toujours de prendre contact avec nos coaches afin d’établir un programme sur mesure qui répondra à vos exigences.
 

Personal Training

Sur base d’un bilan d’entrée, un programme d’entraînement individualisé est élaboré. Le Personal Trainer vous aide à atteindre les objectifs fixés. Sur le plan technique, mais aussi sur le plan motivationnel. Il est une personne de confiance qui aide, accompagne et encourage afin de rendre les séances plus efficaces.
 

Musculation et cardio

En fonction de votre niveau de forme, vous pourrez évoluer à travers 4 zones d’entrainement distinctes et progressives. Les appareils de cardio côtoient harmonieusement les machines de musculation et ce sont en tout 130 appareils d'entraînement qui équipent l'espace.
Qu’il s’agisse d’un treadmill ou d’une chest press, le Domaine Thermal est entièrement équipé par le leader mondial en matière de matériel d’entrainement. Plusieurs gammes complètes d’appareils signés Lifefitness, gage de sérieux et d’efficacité, sont ainsi mis à votre entière disposition.
 

Fit-Point system

Unité d'évaluation de la condition physique basée sur une épreuve d'effort contrôlée sur vélo ergonométrique qui est évaluée par un logiciel scientifique. Le plan d'entraînement ainsi élaboré permettra d'éviter tout risque de surmenage et de perte d'énergie.
 

Power Plate

Appareil permettant d'obtenir dans un minimum de temps des résultats surprenants sur quasiment toutes les parties du corps. L'entraînement sur la Power Plate stimule les réflexes d'étirements des muscles et accroît ainsi la capacité de travail musculaire.
 

Indoor-cycling

La salle d’indoor-cycling du Domaine Thermal, à air rafraichi, peut accueillir un peloton de 34 cyclistes sur des vélos Tomahawk. L’exercice sur vélo dirigé par un coach expérimenté améliore notamment les capacités cardio-vasculaires.

 

 

 domaine [at] mondorf [dot] lu

 Horaires du Domaine