BOOK YOUR MOMENT OF RELAXATION AT MONDORF

Prepare your visit at MONDORF Domaine Thermal and book directly online.

Please click on the universe that appeals to you today.


Stays

Get the best going rate through our online booking system. Your reservation will be taken care of directly by our team without any reservation fees.

Or opt for a SPA stay by taking advantage of our many care treatment packages.

All our stays at the Mondorf Parc Hôtel****SUPERIOR include admission to all Wellness & Fitness activities as well as gourmet buffet breakfast.

 

 



FITNESS AND WELL-BEING

Take a deserved moment of relaxation and treat yourself to a care treatment, ritual or SPA day. In this oasis of calm, far from the hustle and bustle of everyday life, a team dedicated entirely to your well-being provides body-care treatments that confer sensual pleasure, relaxation and  soothing.

The Wellness & Fitness facilities can be used without reservation. See the admission rates.

 



Restaurants

The 3 restaurants of the Domaine Thermal await to welcome you for lunch or dinner, with an appetizing cuisine prepared in house with fresh, seasonal products, served in a natural setting that changes with the seasons.

 



ROOMS & LOUNGES

MONDORF Domaine Thermal provides an ideal setting for your events and celebrations. For your family gatherings or business functions, our teams will welcome with advice and guidance for unique moments for your guests.

Réservez votre moment de détente à MONDORF

Préparez votre venue à MONDORF Domaine Thermal et réservez directement en ligne.

Cliquez sur l’univers qui vous tente aujourd’hui.


séjours

Via notre système de réservation en ligne, bénéficiez du meilleur tarif du moment. Votre réservation sera prise en charge directement par notre équipe, sans aucun frais de réservation.

Ou optez pour un séjour SPA en profitant de nos nombreux forfaits de soins.

Tous nos séjours au Mondorf Parc Hôtel****Superior comprennent l’accès à l’ensemble des activités Wellness & Fitness ainsi que le petit-déjeuner buffet-gourmet.

 

 



Forme & bien-être

Accordez-vous un moment de détente et offrez-vous un soin, un rituel ou une journée SPA. Dans cette bulle de quiétude, loin de l’agitation du quotidien, une équipe dédiée toute entière à votre bien-être propose des soins du corps qui apportent volupté, relaxation et douceur.

Les espace Wellness & Fitness sont quant à eux accessibles sans réservation. Consultez les tarifs d'accès.

 



Restaurants

Les 3 restaurants du Domaine vous accueillent le temps d’un déjeuner ou d’un dîner. Retrouvez une cuisine faite maison, savoureuse à souhait, à base de produits frais et de saison, le tout servi dans un cadre de nature changeant au gré des saisons.

 



Salles & Salons

MONDORF Domaine Thermal offre le cadre idéal pour accueillir tous vos événements et célébrations. Pour vos manifestations professionnelles ou pour vos rassemblements familiaux, nos équipes vous accueillent et vous accompagnent pour faire vivre à vos convives des moments uniques.